CONTACT

Bon choix Rejoignez nos clients satisfaits

Export Sales Director

Dawid Kwaśniewski
phone: +48 733 377 392
e-mail: d.kwasniewski@lumines.pl

Senior Export Sales Manager

Piotr Kuglarz
phone: +48 733 377 725
e-mail: p.kuglarz@lumines.pl

Export Sales Manager

Aneta Szklar
phone: +48 722 772 382
e-mail: a.szklar@lumines.pl

Export Sales Manager

Piotr Hajduk
phone: +48 733 377 328
e-mail: p.hajduk@lumines.pl

Export Sales Manager

Paweł Kostecki
phone: +48 733 377 818
e-mail: p.kostecki@lumines.pl

Export Sales Manager

Mateusz Kidawski
phone: +48 669 111 402
e-mail: m.kidawski@lumines.pl

Export Sales Manager

Paulina Śliwińska
phone: +48 733 044 551
e-mail: p.sliwinska@lumines.pl

Export Sales Manager

Ruslana Skaliuk
phone: +48 733 373 090
e-mail: r.skaliuk@lumines.pl

Export Sales Manager

Aleksandra Bogacka
phone: +48 733 044 430
e-mail: a.bogacka@lumines.pl

Sales Director

Łukasz Gąsiorek
phone: +48 669 941 031
e-mail: l.gasiorek@led-labs.pl

Deputy Sales Director
mazowieckie, lodzkie, podlaskie, warminsko-mazurskie, lubelskie

Paweł Wiśniewski
phone: +48 739 229 739
e-mail: p.wisniewski@led-labs.pl

Regional Sales Manager
podkarpackie, malopolskie

Michał Balawender
phone: +48 693 198 418
e-mail: m.balawender@led-labs.pl

Regional Sales Manager
slaskie

Daniel Maciąg
phone: +48 785 366 484
e-mail: d.maciag@led-labs.pl

Regional Sales Manager
malopolskie, swietokrzyskie

Tomasz Klimczak
phone: +48 691 563 133
e-mail: t.klimczak@led-labs.pl

Regional Sales Manager
zachodnio-pomorskie, pomorskie, wielkopolskie

Łukasz Szydłowski
phone: +48 733 377 754
e-mail: l.szydlowski@led-labs.pl

Regional Sales Manager
dolnoslaskie, opolskie, lubuskie

Marta Demczyszak-Łączna
phone: +48 733 530 305
e-mail: m.laczna@led-labs.pl

Logistics and supply

Jarosław Kaczor
phone: +48 791 457 915
e-mail: j.kaczor@led-labs.pl

Marketing

Marcin Majewski
phone: +48 733 377 384
e-mail: m.majewski@led-labs.pl

GDPR - information obligation in PDF.

LED LABS Sp. z o.o.
Zakopianska 2c, 30-418 Cracow, Poland
KRS: 0000544027, NIP:6793108450, REGON:360837680
Share capital: 1.141.000,00 PLN



BANK: Bank BGŻ BNP Paribas S.A.
PLN90 1600 1462 1815 0979 3000 0001
EUR79 1600 1462 1815 0979 3000 0005
IBANPL79 1600 1462 1815 0979 3000 0005
BICPPABPLPK
USD52 1600 1462 1815 0979 3000 0006
IBANPL52 1600 1462 1815 0979 3000 0006
BICPPABPLPK
kontakt@led-labs.pl

My order

Delivery in the USA/Canada is priced individually. Please place an order and we will contact you shortly.

Send the order