LUMINES

LIGHTING


CONTACT

Bon choix Rejoignez nos clients satisfaits

Export Sales Manager

Ivan Savenko
phone: +48 733 373 090
e-mail: i.savenko@lumines.pl

Export Sales Manager

Piotr Kuglarz
phone: +48 733 377 725
e-mail: p.kuglarz@lumines.pl

Export Sales Manager

Aneta Szklar
phone: +48 722 772 382
e-mail: a.szklar@lumines.pl

Export Sales Manager

Magdalena Załucka-Sieńko
phone: +48 733 377 392
e-mail: m.zalucka@lumines.pl

Export Sales Manager

Dawid Wołosiński
phone: +48 669 111 402
e-mail: d.wolosinski@lumines.pl

Export Sales Manager

Artur Ostrowski
phone: +48 733 377 328
e-mail: a.ostrowski@lumines.pl

Sales Director

Łukasz Gąsiorek
phone: +48 669 941 031
e-mail: l.gasiorek@led-labs.pl

Investment Representative

Tomasz Dragosz
phone: +48 733 377 157
e-mail: t.dragosz@led-labs.pl

Regional Sales Manager
podkarpackie, malopolskie

Michał Balawender
phone: +48 693 198 418
e-mail: m.balawender@led-labs.pl

Regional Sales Manager
mazowieckie, lodzkie, podlaskie, warminsko-mazurskie, lubelskie

Paweł Wiśniewski
phone: +48 739 229 739
e-mail: p.wisniewski@led-labs.pl

Regional Sales Manager
slaskie, opolskie, dolnoslaskie

Konrad Harciarek
phone: +48 785 366 484
e-mail: k.harciarek@led-labs.pl

Regional Sales Manager
malopolskie, swietokrzyskie

Tomasz Klimczak
phone: +48 691 563 133
e-mail: t.klimczak@led-labs.pl

Regional Sales Manager
zachodnio-pomorskie, pomorskie, wielkopolskie, lubuskie

Łukasz Szydłowski
phone: +48 733 377 754
e-mail: l.szydlowski@led-labs.pl

Logistics and supply

Jarosław Kaczor
phone: +48 791 45 79 15
e-mail: j.kaczor@led-labs.pl

Marketing

Marcin Majewski
phone: +48 733 377 384
e-mail: m.majewski@led-labs.pl

GDPR - information obligation in PDF.

LED LABS Sp. z o.o.
Zakopianska 2c, 30-418 Cracow, Poland
KRS: 0000544027, NIP:6793108450, REGON:360837680
Share capital: 1.141.000,00 PLN



BANK: Bank BGŻ BNP Paribas S.A.
PLN90 1600 1462 1815 0979 3000 0001
EUR79 1600 1462 1815 0979 3000 0005
IBANPL79 1600 1462 1815 0979 3000 0005
BICPPABPLPK
USD52 1600 1462 1815 0979 3000 0006
IBANPL52 1600 1462 1815 0979 3000 0006
BICPPABPLPK
kontakt@led-labs.pl